Меню и поиск

The Russian-German forum of organizers of youth sports exchanges (в архиве)

22.09.2019
The Russian-German forum of organizers of youth sports exchanges

The Russian-German youth cooperation is carried out in in accordance with the Agreement between the Government of the Russian Federation and the Government of the Federal Republic of Germany on December, 21, 2004.

One of the priority areas of implementation of the Agreement is the holding of joint youth events in the field of sports (it is meant mass sports, as the Agreement does not affect issues of youth exchange in the field of sports of the highest achievements).

In 2017, in order to activate bilateral youth cooperation in the field of mass sports, the Russian coordination office for youth exchanges with Germany initiated the creation of a partnership between the Russian Student Sports Union and the German Sports Youth (Deutsche Sportjugend (dsj) im Deutschen Olympischen Sportbund e.V.). The corresponding cooperation agreement was signed on September 14, 2017 in Rostov-on-don.

Traditional activities within the framework of this direction of bilateral cooperation were joint forums of organizers of sports youth exchanges aimed at creation of partnerships between Russian and German organizations for further implementation of projects of youth exchange in the field of mass sports.

The first forum was held from 24 to 29 September 2017 in Berlin, the second forum was held from 7 to 12 October 2018 in St. Petersburg. At the 14th meeting of the Russian-German Council for Youth Cooperation, it was decided to hold the third forum in 2019 in Germany.

In September 2019, Dortmund hosted the third Russian-German Forum of Organizers of Sports Youth Exchanges.

Main objectives:

  • Informing about possibilities of Russian-German youth cooperation;
  • Familiarity with the system of sports work with young people in Russia and Germany;
  • Creation of partnerships for implementation of Russian-German projects of youth exchange in the field of mass sports.

The participants

They were representatives of organizations from Russia and Germany engaged in sports work with youth in basketball, handball, football, chess, skiing, athletics, taekwondo-wff, windsurfing, boxing, choreography, roller sports, swimming, mountain tourism, and interested in creating partnerships for the implementation of joint youth exchange projects in the field of mass sports. Only 45 people.

Key results

Within the framework of the educational program of the forum the participants got acquainted with the possibilities of Russian-German youth cooperation, The system of sports work with young people in Russia and Germany, were trained in seminars and master classes on the topics “Intercultural education through sports,” “How to organize Russian-German youth exchange,” Financing of international youth exchanges, “Visa support for Russian-German youth exchanges,” “Language Animation,” and visited regional and local German organizations engaged in sports work with young people.

The result of the forum was the creation of 16 Russian-German partnerships, within the framework of which agreements were formed to implement more than 40 joint projects of youth exchange in the field of mass sports in 2020-2021.

Information

Germany

Российско-Германский форум организаторов спортивных молодёжных обменов (в архиве)

22.09.2019
Российско-Германский форум организаторов спортивных молодёжных обменов

Российско-германское молодёжное сотрудничество осуществляется в соответствии с Соглашением между Правительством Российской Федерации и Правительством Федеративной Республики Германия в области молодёжного сотрудничества от 21 декабря 2004 года.

Одним из приоритетных направлений реализации Соглашения является проведение совместных молодёжных мероприятий в области спорта (имеется в виду массовый спорт, так как Соглашение не затрагивает вопросы обмена молодёжью в области спорта высших достижений).

В 2017 году с целью активизации двустороннего молодёжного сотрудничества в области массового спорта Российским координационным бюро по молодежным обменам с ФРГ было инициировано создание партнерства между Российским студенческим спортивным союзом и объединением «Немецкая спортивная молодёжь» Deutsche Sportjugend (dsj) im Deutschen Olympischen Sportbund e.V. (соответствующее соглашение о сотрудничестве было подписано 14 сентября 2017 года в г. Ростове-на-Дону).

Традиционными мероприятиями в рамках данного направления двустороннего сотрудничества стали совместные форумы организаторов спортивных молодёжных обменов, направленные на создание партнёрств между российскими и германскими организациями для дальнейшей реализации проектов молодёжного обмена в области массового спорта. Первый форум состоялся с 24 по 29 сентября 2017 года в г. Берлине, второй — с 7 по 12 октября 2018 года в г. Санкт-Петербурге. На XIV заседании Российско-Германского совета в области молодёжного сотрудничества было принято решение о проведении третьего форума в 2019 году в Германии.

В сентябре 2019 года в г. Дортмунде состоялся третий Российско-Германский форум организаторов спортивных молодёжных обменов.

Основные цели:

  • информирование о возможностях российско-германского молодёжного сотрудничества;
  • знакомство с системой спортивной работы с молодёжью в России и Германии;
  • создание партнерских связей для реализации российско-германских проектов молодёжного обмена в области массового спорта.

Участники

Представители организаций из России и Германии, осуществляющих спортивную работу с молодёжью по баскетболу, гандболу, футболу, шахматам, лыжным гонкам, легкой атлетике, тхеквондо-втф, виндсерфингу, боксу, хореографии, роллер-спорту, плаванию, горному туризму, и заинтересованные в создании партнёрств для реализации совместных проектов молодёжного обмена в области массового спорта. Всего 45 человек.

Ключевые итоги

В рамках образовательной программы форума участники познакомились с возможностями российско-германского молодёжного сотрудничества, системой спортивной работы с молодёжью в России и Германии, прошли обучение на семинарах и мастер-классах по темам «Межкультурное обучение через спорт», «Как организовать российско-германский молодёжный обмен», «Финансирование международных молодёжных обменов», «Визовая поддержка российско-германских молодёжных обменов», «Языковая анимация», а также посетили региональные и местные германские организации, осуществляющие спортивную работу с молодёжью.

Результатом форума стало создание 16 российско-германских партнёрств, в рамках которых сложились договоренности по реализации в 2020-2021 гг. более 40 совместных проектов молодёжного обмена в области массового спорта.

Информация

Германия