Меню и поиск

Russian-Japanese youth forum (archive event)

24.09.2019
Russian-Japanese youth forum

Russian-Japanese youth cooperation is carried out in accordance with the Agreement between the Government of the Russian Federation and the Government of Japan on the establishment of the Russian-Japanese Youth Exchange Commission of 15 March 1999. About 70 joint youth events take place each year.

Forum is held as part of the implementation of the Russian-Japanese Youth Exchange Plan for 2019. The purpose of the event is to develop Russian-Japanese youth cooperation.

The main goal: development of Russian-Japanese youth cooperation.

The key themes of the forum are “Contribution of young people to the achievement of sustainable development goals,” Development of youth volunteering, “Development of youth entrepreneurship,” Youth exchanges in the field of culture”.

The participants

Students of higher shcool education, young specialists and heads of youth public associations from Russia and Japan, aged 18 to 30, interested in the development of Russian-Japanese youth cooperation on the topics of the forum; Representatives of organizations promoting Russian-Japanese youth cooperation. They were total 93 people.

Key results

As part of the program of this forum, Russian and Japanese participants exchanged experience and discussed ideas for joint projects on the following topics from September 26 to 27 in Saint Petersburg: “Contribution of youth to the achievement of sustainable development goals”, “Development of youth volunteerism”, “development of youth entrepreneurship”,”Youth exchanges in the field of culture”. The cultural program in Saint Petersburg included a visit to the Hermitage.

As part of the cultural program on September 25 and 29 in Moscow, Japanese participants took part in a review tour, as well as visited the Museum “Moscow Kremlin,” the Tretyakov Gallery and the Central Museum of the Great Patriotic War.

At the Working Meeting with the employees of the Japan-Russia Youth Exchange Center, held within the framework of the forum, the participants of the forum discussed the concept of holding the Russian-Japanese Youth Forum in 2020. They decided that one of the key themes of the 2020 forum will be the development of youth ties within the framework of the partnership between cities and regions. In connection with the Year of Russian-Japanese Interregional and Twin Exchanges 2020-2021.

Russian-Japanese Commission on youth exchanges

Information

Российско-Японский молодёжный форум (в архиве)

24.09.2019
Российско-Японский молодёжный форум

Российско-японское молодёжное сотрудничество осуществляется в соответствии с Соглашением между Правительством Российской Федерации и Правительством Японии о создании Российско-Японской комиссии по молодёжным обменам от 15 марта 1999 года.

Российско-Японский молодёжный форум является одним из основных мероприятий Плана российско-японских молодёжных обменов на 2019 год, утвержденного Российско-Японской комиссией по молодёжным обменам.

Основная цель: развитие российско-японского молодёжного сотрудничества.

Ключевые темы форума: «Вклад молодёжи в достижение целей устойчивого развития», «Развитие молодёжного добровольчества», «Развитие молодёжного предпринимательства», «Молодёжные обмены в области культуры».

Участники

Студенты образовательных организаций высшего образования, молодые специалисты и руководители молодёжных общественных объединений из России и Японии, в возрасте от 18 до 30 лет, заинтересованные в развитии российско-японского молодёжного сотрудничества по темам форума; представители организаций, оказывающих содействие развитию российско-японского молодёжного сотрудничества.  Всего 93 человека.

Ключевые итоги

В рамках образовательной программы форума с 26 по 27 сентября в г. Санкт-Петербурге российские и японские участники обменялись опытом и обсудили идеи совместных проектов по темам: «Вклад молодёжи в достижение целей устойчивого развития», «Развитие молодёжного добровольчества», «Развитие молодёжного предпринимательства», «Молодёжные обмены в области культуры». Культурная программа в г. Санкт-Петербурге включала посещение Эрмитажа.

В рамках культурной программы 25 и 29 сентября в г. Москве японские участники приняли участие в обзорной экскурсии, а также посетили Музей «Московский Кремль», Третьяковскую галерею и Центральный музей Великой Отечественной войны.

На Рабочей встрече с сотрудниками Японо-Российского центра молодёжных обменов, состоявшейся в рамках форума, обсуждалась концепция проведения Российско-Японского молодёжного форума в 2020 году, в связи с проведением Года российско-японских межрегиональных и побратимских обменов 2020-2021 было принято решение, что одной из ключевых тем форума 2020 года станет развитие молодёжных связей в рамках партнерства городов и регионов.

Информация

Япония