Меню и поиск

Seminar Seminar «Language animation in the Russian-German youth exchange» (archive event)

12.05.2019
Seminar Seminar «Language animation in the Russian-German youth exchange»

The Russian-German youth cooperation is carried out in in accordance with the Agreement between the Government of the Russian Federation and the Government of the Federal Republic of Germany on December, 21, 2004

One of the priority areas of implementation of the Agreement is joint activities in the field of professional development of specialists in work with young people.

Main objectives:

Informing about priorities and possibilities of Russian-German youth cooperation;

Training of organizers of Russian-German youth and school exchanges in language animation;

Creation of a pool of specialists – coordinators for language animation in the regions of Russia.

The participants

They were representatives of state and public organizations from Russia, having experience in conducting Russian-German youth and school exchanges and ready to become coordinator on language animation in their region (specialists in work with youth, teachers). Only 31 persons.

Key results

Within the framework of the educational program of the seminar the participants got acquainted with priority directions of Russian-German youth cooperation, were trained in language animation methodology and worked out the acquired skills at a workshop with participation of pupils from School № 53 of Rostov-on-Don.

The seminar also discussed the possibilities of creating a system in Russia to develop a language animation methodology similar to the one already in operation in Germany and coordinated by the German-Russian youth exchange Fund.

Russian coordination office for youth exchanges with Germany

Information

Семинар «Языковая анимация в российско-германском молодёжном обмене» (в архиве)

12.05.2019
Семинар «Языковая анимация в российско-германском молодёжном обмене»

Российско-германское молодежное сотрудничество осуществляется в соответствии с Соглашением между Правительством Российской Федерации и Правительством Федеративной Республики Германия в области молодежного сотрудничества от 21 декабря 2004 года.

Одним из приоритетных направлений реализации Соглашения является проведение совместных мероприятий в области повышения квалификации специалистов по работе с молодежью.

Основные цели:

  • информирование о приоритетных направлениях и возможностях российско-германского молодежного сотрудничества;
  • обучение организаторов российско-германских молодежных и школьных обменов методике языковой анимации;
  • создание пула специалистов – координаторов по языковой анимации в регионах России.

Участники

Представители государственных и общественных организаций из России, имеющие опыт проведения российско-германских молодежных и школьных обменов и готовые стать координатором по языковой анимации в своем регионе (специалисты по работе с молодежью, педагоги). Всего 31 человек.

Ключевые итоги

В рамках образовательной программы семинара участники познакомились с приоритетными направлениями российско-германского молодежного сотрудничества, прошли обучение методике языковой анимации и отработали полученные навыки на практикуме с участием учеников из Школы № 53 г. Ростова-на-Дону.

Также в рамках семинара обсуждались возможности создания в России системы по развитию методики языковой анимации по аналогии с системой, которая уже действует в Германии и координатором которой выступает Фонд «Германо-Российский молодежный обмен».

Информация