Меню и поиск

Internship for specialists working with youth of the CIS member States in the Russian Federation (archive event)

20.11.2019
Internship for specialists working with youth of the CIS member States in the Russian Federation

In order to advanced training of specialists and youth workers of the Russian Federation, an internship was organized for an additional professional continuing education program “Organization of work with youth in the CIS” in Kazan, the Republic of Tatarstan.

The program included: presentation of the activities of the Ministry of Youth Affairs of the Republic of Tatarstan; presentation of the activities of the House of Friendship of Peoples and the activities of the youth Assembly of the peoples of Tatarstan; work of interactive platforms; presentation of projects in the regions of the Russian Federation; visiting structures and organizations working with youth, including the search movement in Russia, the youth club “Lemonade”. In addition to the main program, a guided sightseeing tour with visits to the main sights of Kazan was organized for participants.

A distance learning course “Organization of work with youth” was organized for internship participants (preparation of supporting documentation, training, information support based on the results of training). The distance course is a basic program (24 academic hours) for youth workers, aimed at increasing the professional competence of youth workers and developing their understanding of state youth policy in the Russian Federation and other CIS member states in order to achieve the level of theoretical training necessary for organizing work with youth in the CIS.

Course objectives: to present the basics of modern legislation, state youth policy in development and interconnection; to form an idea of a systematic approach to the organization of work with youth in the CIS; introduce the main areas of activity of youth policy management bodies in the CIS member states; to form basic ideas about the essence and structure of social practices, about technologies for involving young people in social practices; give an idea of the support algorithms for youth initiatives.

Participants

There were representatives of federal, regional, municipal structures implementing youth policy; youth specialists and employees of youth organizations and educational institutions; representatives of public organizations. Representatives of the following cities of the Russian Federation took part in the training: Gorno-Altaysk, Kazan, Kaliningrad, Lipetsk, Moscow, Orenburg, Omsk, St. Petersburg, Saratov, Samara, Smolensk, Ufa. There were 25 person.

Key results

At the end of the training presents the basics of modern legislation of the state youth policy in the development and interrelation; in the framework of the groups formed idea about the system approach to the organization of work with youth and prospects of development of youth policy in the regions of the Russian Federation; have been acquainted with the main directions of activity of bodies of a youth policy of the Republic of Tatarstan, including in youth organisations of Kazan, the youth involvement in social practice and algorithms for support of youth initiatives.

As a result of the distance learning course “Organization of work with youth”, participants were issued certificates of professional development.

Basic organization of the CIS member States for work with youth

Information

Организация стажировки для специалистов по работе с молодежью государств-участников СНГ на территории РФ (в архиве)

20.11.2019
Организация стажировки для специалистов по работе с молодежью государств-участников СНГ на территории РФ

В целях повышения квалификации специалистов и молодёжных работников РФ организована стажировка к дополнительной профессиональной программе повышения квалификации «Организация работы с молодёжью на пространстве СНГ» в г. Казани, Республика Татарстан.

В программу стажировки вошли: презентация деятельности Министерства по делам молодёжи Республики Татарстан; презентация деятельности Дома дружбы народов и деятельности молодёжной Ассамблеи народов Татарстана; работа интерактивных площадок; презентации проектов в регионах РФ; посещение структур и организаций, работающих с молодёжью, в том числе поисковое движение России, молодёжный клуб «Лимонад». Помимо основной программы для участников организована обзорная экскурсионная с посещением основных достопримечательностей г. Казани.

Для участников стажировки организован дистанционный курс обучения «Организация работы с молодёжью» (подготовка сопроводительной документации, обучение, информационная поддержка по итогам обучения). Дистанционный курс представляет собой базовую программу (24 академических часа) для молодёжных работников, имеющую своей целью повышение профессиональной компетенции молодёжных работников и формирование у них представления о государственной молодёжной политике в Российской Федерации и других государствах-участниках СНГ для достижения уровня теоретической подготовки, необходимого для организации работы с молодёжью на пространстве СНГ.

Задачи курса: представить основы современного законодательства, государственной молодёжной политики в развитии и взаимосвязи; сформировать представление о системном подходе к организации работы с молодёжью на пространстве СНГ; познакомить с основными направлениями деятельности органов управления молодёжной политикой в государствах-участниках СНГ; сформировать базовые представления о сущности и структуре социальных практик, о технологиях вовлечения молодёжи в социальные практики; дать представление об алгоритмах поддержки молодёжных инициатив.

Участники

Представители федеральных, региональных, муниципальных структур, реализующих молодёжную политику; специалисты по работе с молодёжью и сотрудники молодёжных организаций и учебных заведений; представители общественных организаций. В обучении приняли участие представители следующих городов РФ: Горно-Алтайск, Казань, Калининград, Липецк, Москва, Оренбург, Омск, Санкт-Петербург, Саратов, Самара, Смоленск, Уфа. Всего 25 человек.

Ключевые итоги

По итогам стажировки представлены основы современного законодательства государственной молодёжной политики в развитии и взаимосвязи;  в рамках работы по группам сформировано представление о системном подходе к организации работы с молодёжью и перспективы развития молодёжной политики в регионах РФ; состоялось знакомство с основными направлениями деятельности органов молодёжной политики Республики Татарстан, в том числе на примере молодёжных структур города Казани, представлены технологии вовлечения молодёжи в социальные практики и алгоритмы поддержки молодёжных инициатив.

По итогам прохождения дистанционного курса обучения «Организация работы с молодёжью» участникам выданы удостоверения о повышении квалификации.

Информация

СНГ