Меню и поиск

The Initial training seminar within the framework of a long-term training for non-formal education trainers in the field of youth work (on the thematic priorities of the framework Program Of cooperation between the Council of Europe and the Russian Federation) (archive event)

23.11.2019
The Initial training seminar within the framework of a long-term training for non-formal education trainers in the field of youth work (on the thematic priorities of the framework Program Of cooperation between the Council of Europe and the Russian Federation)

The Initial training seminar of the Long-term training course for youth trainers from the Russian Federation involved in educational activities with young people based on non-formal education was held ftom 22 to 29 November 2019 in Moscow.

This activity is a part of the Action Plan of the 2014-2019 Framework Programme on cooperation between the Council of Europe and the Russian Federation in the field of youth policy.

A long-term training course for non-formal education trainers in the field of youth work is a comprehensive project for the development of competencies of participants, which combines various forms and methods of work for personal and professional development, as well as an opportunity to implement the practical experience of participants, which will take place during the period from November 2019 to October 2020.

The aim of the Long-term training course is to improve the quality of educational activities in the field of youth work in the Russian Federation, through extending the network of trainers with the necessary competences for such work, sharing the principles and values of non-formal.

The objectives of the training course are as follows:

to learn about the history and values of non-formal education, as it is broadcast in the youth Department of the Council of Europe;

to consider the principles of non-formal education and its role in shaping the competencies of young people as active participants in the process of building a democratic society;

  • to examine the participants realities in terms of the link between non-formal education, youth work and youth policy;
  • to consider the criteria and standards for the quality of youth activities based on non-formal education, and their impact on the quality of youth work;
  • to update the forms of activities based on non-formal education and their use in various contexts;
  • to familiarize participants with the COMPASS training manual (a guide to human rights education for young people) and how to use IT in a local context;
  • to study the main stages of development and implementation of educational activities based on needs: goal-objectives-methods-assessment;
  • to review the key competencies of the youth coach of non-formal education and assist participants in forming their plans for the development of these competencies;
  • to study the thematic areas of cooperation between the Council of Europe and the Russian Federation in the field of youth policy and their promotion through youth work and non-formal education in Russia;
  • to assist participants in developing project ideas for youth events (projects) in the field of non-formal education on the topics presented in the COMPASS.

The participants

The participants was Representatives of youth public organizations, participants in informal youth associations, employees of youth centers and youth trainers. There was only 31 persons.

In the framework of the Initial seminar, the participants got acquainted with the principles and approaches of non-formal education and the differences between this and other types of training; discussed the important issue of the relationship between non-formal education, youth work and youth policy in the Russian Federation, how this helps to build the competencies of young people as active participants in the process of making socially significant decisions; analyzed the main competencies of the youth trainer and started developing personal forms of self-esteem and development; began to develop their own educational projects and activities that will be implemented in 2020 for the youth of their regions, with the support of their organizations and institutions.

After the Initial seminar, participants will continue the learning process through online training. Online training will take place through the Council of Europe training platform and will be aimed at further developing the participants ‘ competencies. In the online phase, several thematic training modules/blocks with individual and group tasks are planned. They will be offered approximately once every 1.5 months.

One of the key components of the course is the possibility of practical application of knowledge and skills. As part of the training course, participants will be able to implement their own educational activities, taking into account the principles and approaches in the field of non-formal education. The practical phase will be held from March to September 2020.

Two more face-to-face training seminars will be held in 2020: the mid-term meeting in March in the Russian Federation and the evaluation consolidation training seminar in October at the European Youth Centre in Strasbourg, France. This stage is designed to assess the degree of training of participants and consolidate the experience gained in the framework of the training course. It will include elements of introspection and evaluation, discussion of practice, further planning of training after the end of the training course.

Cooperation between the Russian Federation and the Council of Europe in the field of youth policy

Information

Установочный вводный тренинг-семинар в рамках долгосрочного тренинга для тренеров неформального образования в сфере работы с молодёжью (по тематическим приоритетам Рамочной Программы Сотрудничества СЕ и РФ) (в архиве)

23.11.2019
Установочный вводный тренинг-семинар в рамках долгосрочного тренинга для тренеров неформального образования в сфере работы с молодёжью (по тематическим приоритетам Рамочной Программы Сотрудничества СЕ и РФ)

С 23 по 29 ноября 2019 года в городе Москве прошёл установочный вводный тренинг-семинар Долгосрочного тренинг-курса для тренеров неформального образования в сфере работы с молодёжью.

Данное мероприятие является частью Плана действий на 2019 год по реализации Рамочной программы сотрудничества Совета Европы и Российской Федерации в сфере молодёжной политики.

Долгосрочный тренинг-курс для тренеров неформального образования в сфере работы с молодёжью — это комплексный проект по развитию компетенций участников, который сочетает в себе различные формы и методы работы для личностного и профессионального развития, а также возможность для реализации практического опыта участников и который пройдёт в период с ноября 2019 года по октябрь 2020 года.

Целью тренинг-курса является повышение качества образовательных мероприятий в сфере работы с молодёжью в Российской Федерации через расширение сообщества тренеров, обладающих необходимыми для этого компетенциями и разделяющих принципы и ценности неформального образования.

Задачи установочного вводного тренинг-семинара: 

  • ознакомиться с историей развития и ценностями неформального образования, как это транслируется в Молодёжном департаменте Совета Европы;
  • рассмотреть принципы неформального образования и его роль в формировании компетенций молодых людей как активных участников процесса построения демократического общества;
  • изучить реалии участников с точки зрения связи неформального образования, молодёжной работы и молодёжной политики;
  • рассмотреть критерии и стандарты качества молодёжных мероприятий на базе неформального образования, и их влияние на качество молодёжной работы;
  • актуализовать формы мероприятий на базе неформального образования и их использование в различных контекстах;
  • ознакомить участников с учебным пособием КОМПАС (руководством по образованию в области прав человека для молодёжи) и с тем, как использовать его в местном контексте;
  • изучить основные этапы разработки и реализации образовательной деятельности на основе потребностей: цель-задачи-методы-оценка;
  • рассмотреть ключевые компетенции молодёжного тренера неформального образования и содействовать участникам в формировании их планов развития указанных компетенций;
  • изучить тематические направления сотрудничества Совета Европы и Российской Федерации в сфере молодёжной политики и их популяризация через молодёжную работу и неформальное образование в России;
  • содействовать участникам в разработке проектных идей молодёжных мероприятий (проектов) в сфере неформального образования по тематикам, представленным в КОМПАСе.

Участники

Представители молодёжных общественных организаций, участники неформальных молодёжных объединений, сотрудники молодёжных центров и молодёжные тренеры. Всего-31 человек.

В рамках установочного вводного тренинг-семинара участники ознакомились с принципами и подходами неформального образования и различиями между этим и другими видами обучения; обсудили важный вопрос взаимосвязи неформального образования, молодёжной работы и молодёжной политики в Российской Федерации, как это способствует формированию компетенций молодых людей как активных участников процесса принятия общественно значимых решений; проанализировали основные компетенции молодёжного тренера и приступили к разработке личных форм самооценки и развития; приступили к разработке собственных образовательных проектов и мероприятий, которые будут реализовывать в 2020 году для молодёжи своих регионов, при поддержке своих организаций и учреждений.

После установочного семинара участники продолжат учебный процесс с помощью онлайн-обучения. Онлайн обучение будет проходить через учебную платформу Совета Европы и будет направлено на дополнительное развитие компетенций участников. В онлайн фазе планируется несколько учебных тематических модулей/блоков с индивидуальными и групповыми заданиями. Они будут предлагаться примерно раз в 1.5 месяца.

Один из ключевых компонентов курса — это возможность практического применения знаний и навыков. В рамках тренинг-курса участники смогут реализовывать собственные образовательные мероприятия, с учётом принципов и подходов в области неформального образования. Практический этап будет проходить с марта по сентябрь 2020 года.

В 2020 году будет проведено еще два очных обучающих семинара для участников тренинг-курса: промежуточная встреча перед началом реализации образовательных проектов участников в марте в Российской Федерации и итоговый оценочный тренинг-семинар в октябре в Европейском молодёжном центре в Страсбурге, Франция. Данный этап призван оценить степень обучения участников и закрепить полученный опыт в рамках тренинг-курса. Он будет включать элементы самоанализа и оценки, обсуждения практики, дальнейшего планирования обучения после окончания тренинг-курса.

Участниками установочного вводного тренинг-семинара стали 31 человек — представители молодёжных общественных организаций, участники неформальных молодёжных объединений, сотрудники молодёжных центров и молодёжные тренеры.

Информация

Совет Европы