Меню и поиск

Forum of Youth Organizations of CIS (archive event)

12.12.2019
Forum of Youth Organizations of CIS

The Forum is held at the initiative of the Council for Youth Affairs with the support of the basic organization of the CIS member States for work with young people in accordance with the Agreement of the CIS member States on Cooperation in Work with Young People, the Strategy for International Youth Cooperation of the Commonwealth of Independent States member States for the period up to 2020, the Regulation on the Council for Youth Affairs of the Commonwealth.

The purposes

The objective оf the event is development of international youth cooperation in the CIS in order to reveal the creative, educational, social, and spiritual and moral potential of the young generation, consolidate the youth social movement, and strengthen friendship, mutual understanding, and interaction among the peoples of the CIS member States, as well as maintaining integration processes in the CIS.

The Forum is a joint annual event in the sphere of strengthening international youth cooperation and implementation of youth policy in the CIS space.

The key themes of the 2019 forum were: «The role of young people in achieving the Sustainable Development Goals in the CIS area»; «Preservation and multiplication of the heritage of the peoples of the CIS member States»; «The role of young people in the IT era: new competencies». Presentations of projects of the forum participants on the activities of organizations and projects of interregional cooperation in the field of youth policy in the CIS space were also held.

The participants

Leaders of youth social movements, representatives of youth associations, state bodies, international agencies participating in the implementation of youth policy in CIS member states between the ages of 18 and 35. The total number of participants is 50.

At the end of the forum, a resolution will be adopted.

Basic organization of the CIS member States for work with youth

Information

Форум молодёжных организаций государств-участников Содружества Независимых Государств (в архиве)

12.12.2019
Форум молодёжных организаций государств-участников Содружества Независимых Государств

Форум проводится по инициативе Совета по делам молодёжи при поддержке базовой организации государств-участников СНГ по работе с молодёжью в соответствии с Соглашением государств-участников СНГ о сотрудничестве в сфере работы с молодёжью, Стратегией международного молодёжного сотрудничества государств-участников Содружества Независимых Государств на период до 2020 года, Положением о Совете по делам молодёжи государств-участников Содружества Независимых Государств и Положением о Форуме.

Цели

Развитие международного молодёжного сотрудничества на пространстве Содружества Независимых Государств для раскрытия творческого, образовательного, социального и духовно-нравственного потенциала молодого поколения, консолидации молодёжного общественного движения, укрепления дружбы, взаимопонимания и взаимодействия народов государств-участников СНГ, а также поддержание интеграционных процессов в СНГ. 

Форум является совместным ежегодным мероприятием в сфере укрепления международного молодёжного сотрудничества и реализации молодёжной политики на пространстве СНГ.

Ключевыми темами форума 2019 года стали: «Роль молодёжи в достижении Целей устойчивого развития на пространстве СНГ», «Сохранение и преумножение наследия народов государств-участников СНГ», «Роль молодёжи в эпоху цифровизации: новые компетенции». Также состоялись презентации проектов участников форума о деятельности организаций и проектов межрегионального сотрудничества в сфере молодёжной политики на пространстве СНГ.

Участники

Лидеры молодёжных общественных движений, представители молодёжных объединений, государственных органов, международных ведомств, участвующих в реализации молодёжной политики в государствах-участниках СНГ в возрасте от 18 до 35 лет. Общее количество участников – 50 человек.

Ключевые итоги

По завершению форума будет принята резолюция.

Информация

СНГ