Меню и поиск

Russian-German seminar on organizing youth exchanges at the regional level (archive event)

01.12.2019
Russian-German seminar on organizing youth exchanges at the regional level

The Russian-German seminar on the organization of youth exchanges at the regional level is carried out as part of the Agreement between the Government of the Russian Federation and the Government of the Federal Republic of Germany in the field of youth cooperation dated December 21, 2004.

One of the fundamental principles of implementing the Agreement is to involve youth representatives from all regions in youth exchanges. The analysis conducted by the Russian coordination office for youth exchanges with Germany and the German-Russian youth exchange Fund showed that the implementation of Russian-German youth exchange projects in the Russian Federation mainly involves the regions of the North-Western and Central Federal districts.

In order to expand the geography of Russian-German youth exchanges, the first seminar on the organization of youth exchanges at the regional level was held in Yekaterinburg in 2018 on the initiative of the two coordination offices.The results of the seminar were highly appreciated by the Russian-German Council for Youth Cooperation. At the 14th meeting of the Council, it was decided to hold such a seminar in 2019 in the territory of another federal district of the Russian Federation.

In 2019, the Russian-German seminar on organizing youth exchanges at the regional level was held in Krasnodar.

Main objectives

  • Intensification of Russian-German youth cooperation at the level of the Southern Federal District;
  • Informing about possibilities of Russian-German youth cooperation;
  • Development of Russian-German partnerships and development of relevant projects in the field of youth, school and professional youth exchanges.

The participants

The seminar was attended by representatives of organizations and institutions from Russia (Southern Federal District) and Germany interested in the creation of partnerships for the implementation of joint projects of youth, school and professional youth exchange (specialists in work with youth, representatives of youth public associations, teachers of general education organizations, representatives of professional educational organizations and organizations of additional vocational education). They were only 97 people.

Key results

Within the framework of the educational program of the seminar from December 1 to December 3, the participants got acquainted with the possibilities of Russian-German youth cooperation, the methodology of conducting bilateral youth exchanges and developed ideas of joint projects in the field of youth, school and professional youth exchange.

On December 4, the Open Day “Russian-German Youth Exchanges” was held within the framework of the seminar on the basis of the technopark of Ltd “CLAAS.” The event was attended by about 80 people including about 30 representatives of youth organizations, schools and professional colleges of Krasnodar Territory interested in the development of Russian-German youth cooperation.

Events were organized within the framework of the Open Day

  • Presentation “Russian-German Youth Cooperation”
  • Discussion “The role of youth exchange in the development of Russian-German relations”.
    Referent of the Department of State Youth Policy and Social Projects in the Field of Higher Education of the Ministry of Science and Higher Education of the Russian Federation Rostislav Voitekhovsky, Head of the Department of Science and Scientific and Technical Policy of the Ministry of Education, Science and Youth Policy of the Krasnodar Territory Mikhail Sharafan, Thomas Hoffmann, Executive Director of the German-Russian youth exchange Fund, General Director of Ltd “CLAAS” Ralph Bendish, as well as participants of the seminar: Head of the Department of Implementation of Project Activities of the State University of Astrakhan Region “Directorate of Youth Programs and Projects,” Head of the International Youth Shift “Astrakhan-Siegen” Luciya Miniyarova and teacher of the city gymnasium named after Theodolinde in Munich Robert Kasper.
  • Master classes “Bilateral project-management of youth exchanges,” Methodology of language animation in youth exchange, “Visa support of participants of youth exchanges.”

The creation of 7 new partnerships in the field of youth, professional youth and school exchange was the result of the seminar.

  • Volgograd regional scientific and educational organization “Cognitarium” and Kinder- und Jugendzentrum DachloW, Köln;
  • Public organization “international youth club” (Rostov-on-don) and Kreisgymnasium Halle (Westfalen);
  • Tikhoretsky industrial technical school, Krasnodar humanitarian-technological college and Walter-Gropius-Schule Erfurt;
  • Volgograd regional scientific and educational organization “Cognitarium” and Apollonia Oberschule Uelzen;
  • Secondary school N 6 (Taganrog) and Gymnasium Kaltenkirchen;
  • Basic school No. 16 (farm Supovsky Takhtamukaysky district of the Republic of Adygea) and Grundschule am Koppenplatz, Berlin;
  • Leningrad social and pedagogical College (Krasnodar region) and Städtliches Theodolinden-Gymnasium München.

Russian coordination office for youth exchanges with Germany

Information

Российско-Германский семинар по организации молодёжных обменов на региональном уровне (в архиве)

01.12.2019
Российско-Германский семинар по организации молодёжных обменов на региональном уровне

Российско-германское молодёжное сотрудничество осуществляется в соответствии с Соглашением между Правительством Российской Федерации и Правительством Федеративной Республики Германия в области молодежного сотрудничества от 21 декабря 2004 года.

Одним из основополагающих принципов реализации Соглашения является вовлечение в молодёжные обмены представителей молодёжи всех регионов. Анализ, проведенный Российским координационным бюро по молодёжным обменам с ФРГ и Фондом «Германо-Российский молодёжный обмен», показал, что при реализации российско-германских проектов молодёжного обмена на территории Российской Федерации в основном задействованы регионы Северо-Западного и Центрального федеральных округов. 

В целях расширения географии российско-германских молодёжных обменов по инициативе двух координационных бюро в 2018 году в г. Екатеринбурге был проведен первый семинар по организации молодёжных обменов на региональном уровне, результаты которого получили высокую оценку Российско-Германского совета в области молодёжного сотрудничества. На XIV заседании Совета было принято решение о проведении подобного семинара в 2019 году на территории другого федерального округа Российской Федерации.

В 2019 году в г. Краснодаре состоялся Российско-Германский семинар по организации молодёжных обменов на региональном уровне.

Основные цели:

  • активизация российско-германского молодёжного сотрудничества на уровне Южного федерального округа;
  • информирование о возможностях российско-германского молодёжного сотрудничества;
  • развитие российско-германских партнерских связей и разработка соответствующих проектов в сфере молодёжных, школьных и профессиональных молодёжных обменов.

Участники

Представители организаций и учреждений из России (Южный федеральный округ) и Германии, заинтересованные в создании партнёрств для реализации совместных проектов молодёжного, школьного и профессионального молодёжного обмена (специалисты по работе с молодёжью, представители молодёжных общественных объединений, педагогические работники общеобразовательных организаций, представители профессиональных образовательных организаций и организаций дополнительного профессионального образования). Всего 97 человек.

Ключевые итоги

В рамках образовательной программы семинара с 1 по 3 декабря участники познакомились с возможностями российско-германского молодёжного сотрудничества, методикой проведения двусторонних молодёжных обменов и разработали идеи совместных проектов в сфере молодёжного, школьного и профессионального молодёжного обмена. 

4 декабря в рамках семинара на базе технопарка ООО «КЛААС» состоялся День открытых дверей «Российско-германские молодёжные обмены», в котором приняли участие около 80 человек, в т.ч. около 30 представителей молодёжных организаций, школ и профессиональных колледжей Краснодарского края, заинтересованных в развитии российско-германского молодёжного сотрудничества.

В рамках Дня открытых дверей были организованы:

  • презентация «Российско-германское молодёжное сотрудничество»;
  • подиумная дискуссия «Роль молодёжного обмена в развитии российско-германских отношений» с участием референта Департамента государственной молодёжной политики и социальных проектов в сфере высшего образования Минобрнауки России Войтеховского Ростислава Андреевича, начальника отдела науки и научно-технической политики Министерства образования, науки и молодёжной политики Краснодарского края Шарафана Михаила Владимировича,  исполнительного директора Фонда «Германо-Российский молодёжный обмен» Хоффманна Томаса, генерального директора ООО «КЛААС» Бендиша Ральфа, а также участников семинара: начальника отдела реализации проектной деятельности ГБУ Астраханской области «Дирекция молодёжных программ и проектов», руководителя Международной молодёжной смены «Астрахань-Зиген» Минияровой Люции Ильдусовны и учителя городской гимназии имени Теодолинде, г.Мюнхена Каспера Роберта; 
  • мастер-классы «Двусторонний проект-менеджмент молодёжных обменов», «Методика языковой анимации в молодёжном обмене», «Визовая поддержка участников молодёжных обменов».

Результатом семинара стало создание 7 новых партнёрств в области молодёжного, профессионального молодёжного и школьного обмена:

  • Волгоградская региональная научно-просветительская организация «Когниториум» и Kinder- und Jugendzentrum DachloW, Köln;
  • Общественная организация «Международный молодёжный клуб» (г. Ростов-на-Дону) и Kreisgymnasium Halle (Westfalen);
  • ГБПОУ Краснодарского края «Тихорецкий индустриальный техникум», ГАПОУ Краснодарского края «Краснодарский гуманитарно-технологический колледж» и Walter-Gropius-Schule Erfurt;
  • Волгоградская региональная научно-просветительская организация «Когниториум» и Apollonia Oberschule Uelzen;
  • МОБУ средняя общеобразовательная школа № 6 (г.Таганрог) и Gymnasium Kaltenkirchen;
  • МБОУ «ОШ №16» хутора Суповский Тахтамукайского района Республики Адыгея и Grundschule am Koppenplatz, Berlin;
  • ГАПОУ Краснодарского края «Ленинградский социально-педагогический колледж» и Städtliches Theodolinden-Gymnasium München.
Информация

Германия