Меню и поиск

International stage (final) of the International Youth Project of the Commonwealth of Independent States “100 Ideas for the CIS” (archive event)

14.11.2019
International stage (final) of the International Youth Project of the Commonwealth of Independent States “100 Ideas for the CIS”

The final stage of the international youth contest “100 Ideas for the CIS” is aimed at attracting young people of the countries to solve problems in the promising innovative development of the economy of the CIS member states, the development of scientific, innovative and socio-economic spheres.

The representatives from 7 CIS countries took part in the competition: Azerbaijan, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russia, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan. From the Russian Federation, 10 projects were presented – winners of the All-Russian contest “My Country – My Russia.”

The participants

They wer young people between the ages of 14 and 35 from CIS countries, who presented author ‘s projects in eight categories: “Industrial technologies and production,” Chemical technologies and biotechnology, “Culture,” Education, “Health care,” Medicine, medical equipment and technologies, pharmacy, “Information technologies (IT-sphere),” Hospitality: tourism and national culture. ” From the Russian Federation – 10 people from: Vologda region of Krasnoyarsk Krai, Moscow, Rostov region, Ryazan region, the Republic of Tatarstan, St. Petersburg, Tambov region.

Key results

Following the results of the contest three participants from Russia became winners: Parfyonova Alyona with the project “Tactile Square” Bright, “Samoilenko Valeria with the project” STEP. ” Movement without Borders “and Anna Harutyunova, who presented a project on Innovative technologies for the collection and processing of household waste.
A total of 10 winners in several nominations were identified. The best offers were sent to the Governments of all participating countries to work out the possibility of their further implementation.

Basic organization of the CIS member States for work with youth

Information

Международный этап (финал) Международного молодёжного проекта государств-участников Содружества Независимых Государств «100 идей для СНГ» (в архиве)

14.11.2019
Международный этап (финал) Международного молодёжного проекта государств-участников Содружества Независимых Государств «100 идей для СНГ»

Финальный этап международного молодёжного конкурса «100 идей для СНГ» направлен на привлечение молодёжи стран к решению задач в перспективном инновационном развитии экономики государств-участников СНГ, развитию научно-инновационной и социально-экономической сфер.

Всего в конкурсе приняли участие представители из 7 стран СНГ: Азербайджана, Беларуси, Казахстана, Кыргызстана, России, Таджикистана, Узбекистана. От Российской Федерации было представлено 10 проектов — лауреатов Всероссийского конкурса «Моя страна — Моя Россия».

Участники

Молодые люди в возрасте от 14 до 35 лет из стран СНГ, представившие авторские проекты в восьми номинациях: «Промышленные технологии и производство», «Химические технологии и биотехнологии», «Культура», «Образование», «Здравоохранение», «Медицина, медицинская техника и технологии, фармация», «Информационные технологии (IT-сфера)», «Гостеприимство: туризм и национальная культура». От Российской Федерации — 10 человек из: Вологодской области Красноярского края, Москвы, Ростовской области, Рязанской области, Республики Татарстан, Санкт-Петербурга, Тамбовской области.

Ключевые итоги

По итогам конкурса три участника из России стали победителями: Парфёнова Алёна с проектом «Тактильный сквер «Светлый», Самойленко Валерия с проектом «ШАГ. Передвижение без границ» и Анна Арутюнова, которая представила проект по Инновационным технологиям сбора и переработки бытовых отходов.

Всего было выявлено 10 победителей в нескольких номинациях. По итогам конкурса лучшие предложения были направлены в Правительства всех стран-участниц для проработки возможности их дальнейшей реализации.

Информация

СНГ