Меню и поиск

Participation in the Tajik-Russian Youth Forum “Cooperation for Security” (archive event)

12.11.2019
Participation in the Tajik-Russian Youth Forum “Cooperation for Security”

The key theme of the forum was the maintenance of stability and security.

The program included: a Round table “the Role of integration mechanisms in solving security problems”; a training session “Grains from chaff: methods of working with information for young researchers and journalists”; a lecture”the Big game in Central Asia: history and modernity”; an interactive conversation” Mechanisms for countering extremist ideology in the youth environment”.

At the opening of the Forum, welcoming remarks were made by: Ambassador of the Russian Federation to the Republic of Tajikistan; head of the Department of the office of the President of the Russian Federation for interregional and cultural relations with foreign countries; Head of the Rossotrudnichestvo representative office In the Republic of Tajikistan; Deputy Executive Director of the branch of Lomonosov Moscow state University in Dushanbe; First Deputy Director of The Center for Strategic Studies under the President of the Republic of Tajikistan.

The Participants

Participants were Students, graduate students, young teachers. Only 25 people from the Russian Federation.

Key results

In the framework of the forum, experts and participants discussed the issue of security, noting its relevance in the modern community and the fact that it is complex, touching on different directions. They noted that youth cooperation is an important component of friendly relations between the countries and that the topic of maintaining stability and ensuring security in the Central Asian region is key in cooperation between the countries of Central Asia and Russia. They agreed on further cooperation in this direction and on other issues of youth policy of our countries.

Basic organization of the CIS member States for work with youth

Information

Участие в Таджикско-Российском молодёжном форуме «Сотрудничество ради безопасности» (в архиве)

12.11.2019
Участие в Таджикско-Российском молодёжном форуме «Сотрудничество ради безопасности»

Ключевой темой форума стало поддержание стабильности и обеспечения безопасности.

В рамках программы состоялись: Круглый стол «Роль интеграционных механизмов в решении проблем безопасности»; тренинг «Зёрна от плевел: методы работы с информацией для молодых исследователей и журналистов»; лекция «“Большая игра” в Центральной Азии: история и современность»; интерактивная беседа «Механизмы противодействия экстремистской идеологии в молодёжной среде».

На открытии Форума с приветственными словами выступили: Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Российской Федерации в Республике Таджикистан; начальник департамента Управления Президента Российской Федерации по межрегиональным и культурным связям с зарубежными странами; руководитель представительства Россотрудничества в Республике Таджикистан;  заместитель исполнительного директора филиала МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова в г. Душанбе; первый заместитель директора Центра стратегических исследований при Президенте Республики Таджикистан.

Участники

Студенты, аспиранты, молодые преподаватели. Всего 25 человек от РФ.

Ключевые итоги

В рамках форума эксперты и участники обсудили вопрос безопасности отметив его актуальность в современном сообществе и то, что он носит комплексный характер, затрагивая разные направления. Отметили, что молодёжное сотрудничество является важным компонентом дружеских отношений между странами и что тема поддержания стабильности и обеспечения безопасности в центральноазиатском регионе является ключевой в сотрудничестве стран Центральной Азии и России. Договорились о дальнейшем сотрудничестве в данном направлении и по иным вопросам молодёжной политики наших стран.

Информация